Sell with Confidence
Read More
News

The North Lakes Coffee Crawl Has Begun!

By Sophie Anderson

From Monday 30th May until Sunday 12th June, you can sip your way around the best coffee at North Lakes for just $2! Coffee will be offered at a variety of coffee retailer’s each day for two weeks so you can explore the best coffee North Lakes has to offer. There will be a limited amount of coffee offered everyday so get in quick and present your coupon at the store. Each day there will be a new coupon posted on the Westfield North Lakes Facebook page. For more information click here.

Below are a list of coffee retailers who will be offering the $2 coffee deal!

Monday 30th May 2016 – The Coffee Club

Tuesday 31st May 2016 – Caffee Cherry Bean

Wednesday 1st June 2016 – Soul Origin

Thursday 2nd June 2016 – Jigsaw Café

Friday 3rd June 2016 – Degani Café

Saturday 4th June 2016 – The Groove Train

Sunday 5th June 2016 – Shingle Inn

Monday 6th June 2016 – North Lakes Tavern

Tuesday 7th June 2016 – Movenpick

Wednesday 8th June 2016 – Donut King Food Court

Thursday 9th June 2016 – The Fruit and Deli Co.

Friday 10th June 2016 – Jamaica Blue

Saturday 11th June 2016 – Muffin Break

Sunday 12th June 2016 – CBD

Source
www.westfield.com.au

Up to Date

Latest News

  • COVID-19 Update: October 26

    The Caboolture South Travel Centre is among several new COVID-19 contact exposure sites, with Queensland recording two new locally acquired cases overnight. One of them is an unvaccinated 17-year-old on the Gold Coast, who presented at an emergency department with a headache and is a close contact of a person … Read more

    Read Full Post

  • Green thumbs plant 1000 native trees in three hours

    Another 1000 native trees were planted in just three hours at North Harbour’s Tree Planting Day thanks to the hard work of the local community. More than 200 locals of all ages gathered at the North Harbour Heritage Precinct for the community’s latest Tree Planting Day this month. Families, politicians and the North … Read more

    Read Full Post