Sell with Confidence
Read More
News

The North Lakes Coffee Crawl Has Begun!

By Sophie Anderson

From Monday 30th May until Sunday 12th June, you can sip your way around the best coffee at North Lakes for just $2! Coffee will be offered at a variety of coffee retailer’s each day for two weeks so you can explore the best coffee North Lakes has to offer. There will be a limited amount of coffee offered everyday so get in quick and present your coupon at the store. Each day there will be a new coupon posted on the Westfield North Lakes Facebook page. For more information click here.

Below are a list of coffee retailers who will be offering the $2 coffee deal!

Monday 30th May 2016 – The Coffee Club

Tuesday 31st May 2016 – Caffee Cherry Bean

Wednesday 1st June 2016 – Soul Origin

Thursday 2nd June 2016 – Jigsaw Café

Friday 3rd June 2016 – Degani Café

Saturday 4th June 2016 – The Groove Train

Sunday 5th June 2016 – Shingle Inn

Monday 6th June 2016 – North Lakes Tavern

Tuesday 7th June 2016 – Movenpick

Wednesday 8th June 2016 – Donut King Food Court

Thursday 9th June 2016 – The Fruit and Deli Co.

Friday 10th June 2016 – Jamaica Blue

Saturday 11th June 2016 – Muffin Break

Sunday 12th June 2016 – CBD

Source
www.westfield.com.au

Up to Date

Latest News

  • Redcliffe Christmas Carols

    Join us as we celebrate the festive season on Sunday 13th December 2020 at Dolphin Stadium, Redcliffe. Secure your free tickets now! About this Event After a year of uncertainty, the team are excited to run the 2020 Redcliffe Christmas Carols from 3pm to 8pm on Sunday 13th December. However, … Read more

    Read Full Post

  • Christmas Gift Wrapping

    Strapped for time and just want your wrapping out of the way? Don’t stress. We have the perfect solution for you! Visit our Gift Wrapping Station for all your wrapping needs. Gift Wrapping Station Act for Kids will be hosting a beautiful Christmas gift wrapping service so that you can … Read more

    Read Full Post